Resellers


Bent u geen klant van BAKA, dan kan u steeds bij één van onderstaande dealers terecht:
Naam Adres Telefoon Website
BAAS Business Market Neutronweg 8 , 1627 LG HOORN 0229-214050 www.baasbv.eu
Bangma Verpakking Cellebroederpoort 8 , 8253 TA DRONTEN 0321-312562 www.bangmaverpakking.nl
Brabo Verpakking Paardebijsters 4a , 4817 BR BREDA 076-5720091 www.braboverpakking.nl
Delmo Groothandel Broekhovenseweg 130-1 , 5021 LJ TILBURG 013-5321226 www.delmo.nl
Delmo Groothandel Edisonstraat 14 , 2809 PB GOUDA 088-8543800 www.delmo.nl
Delmo Groothandel Neutronstraat 11 , 9743 AM GRONINGEN 050-3139832 www.douwehuizinga.nl
Eggink Verpakkingen Enschede Bentrotstraat 44 , 7531 AB ENSCHEDE 053-4352725 www.eggink-verpakkingen.com
Eggink Verpakkingen Winterswijk Ambachtsstraat 32-34 , 7102 DW WINTERSWIJK 0543-513365 www.eggink-verpakkingen.com
EllePack Poolsterweg 17 , 8938 AN LEEUWARDEN 058-2163611 www.ellepack.nl
GÉDÉ Verpakkingen Rijksweg 54 , 1906 BJ LIMMEN 072-5053244 www.gede.nl
Jongeneel Verpakkingen Meridiaan 9 , 2801 DA GOUDA 0182-555050 www.jongeneelverpakking.nl
J&S Packaging Rue du Fundus 13 - Z.I.II , 7822 GHISLENGHIEN +3268-843874 www.j-and-s-packaging.com
Kees Tol Verpakkingen Morseweg 18 , 1131 PK VOLENDAM 0299-368844 www.keestol.nl
Krabbendam Kadoverpakking Veenweg 6A , 2841 DG MOORDRECHT 0182-376045 www.krabbendam.nl
Kuyl Disposables Centrale Groothandelsmarkt 170 , 1051 LJ AMSTERDAM 020-6827166 www.kuylbv.nl
Meulendijks Verpakkingen Lagedijk 35 , 5705 BX HELMOND 0492-522272 www.meulendijksverpakkingen.nl
Mokrupak Verpakkingen Groeneweg 22 , 6041 AX ROERMOND 0475-317741 www.mokrupak.nl
Noordpak Verpakking Skagerrak 14 , 9723 JR GRONINGEN 050-571 5918 www.noordpak.nl
Peijs Verpakkingen Huiskensstraat 52 , 5916 PN VENLO 077-3513545 www.peijs.nl
Scheltinga Verpakkingen Korte Venen 12 , 8331 TH STEENWIJK 0521-512662 www.scheltinga.nl
Schouten Verpakking Kuipers-Rietbergstraat 1 , 2321 BZ LEIDEN 071-5763434 www.schoutenverpakking.nl
Twepa-Emmen Phileas Foggstraat 60/62 , 7825 AL EMMEN 0591-677666 www.twepa.nl
Twepa-Enschede Het Poolman 2 , 7545 LX ENSCHEDE 053-4355555 www.twepa.nl
Van Barneveld Verpakkingen De Smalle Zijde 50 , 3903 LP VEENENDAAL 0318-514021 www.barneveld-verpakkingen.nl
Van Barneveld Verpakkingen Westvlietweg 60e , 2491 ED DEN HAAG 070-3471121 www.barneveld-verpakkingen.nl
Van Wijck Verpakkingen Hughersluys 25 , Industrienr. 1910 4536 HM TERNEUZEN 0115-612498 www.vanwijckverpakkingen.nl
Vendrig Packaging Touwslagersweg 9 , 3449 HX WOERDEN 0348-479195 www.vendrigpackaging.com
Vermeij B.V. Verpakkingsmateriaal Stuartweg 21 , 4131 NH VIANEN 0347-371664 www.vermeij.nl
VERMEULEN Verpakkingen Fahrenheitweg 8 , 8912 AJ LEEUWARDEN 058-2136345 www.vermeulenverpakkingen.nl
Widdershoven Economiestraat 10 , 6135 KV SITTARD 046-4526250 www.widdershoven.nl
Wiko papier-plastics Jagtlustkade 18 , 2171 AG SASSENHEIM 0252-217533 www.wikoverpakkingen.nl
ZITO|TEER Jufferstraat 1 , 1508 GE ZAANDAM 075-6281138 www.zitoteer.nl
ZPH Verpakkingen Dijnselburgerlaan 7-9 , 3705 LP ZEIST 030-6959275 www.zph-verpakkingen.nl